Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1.800.559.0122 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

The Working Man's Store
Established in 1981

1.800.559.0122

Jersey Coast Appliance Reviews

review rating

Friendly and fast service, expert technicians. My repair was completed quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon  Lisa S  9/16/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with my service from Jersey Coast Appliance.  Called them on the basis of recommendation from my neighbor.  Setting up the appointment was easy, I was told the cost of the basic service visit.  They call a day ahead to give you a two hour window of arrival.  Technician was on time, polite, knowledgeable and got the job done correctly.  He further tested the unit to be sure everything else was working ok.  I would definitely use them again for future repairs.

Yelp Icon  Barbara K.  9/7/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have used Jersey Coast Appliance for over 10Years ,Including buying my appliances from them . Great service , reliable and prompt, friendly staff and reasonable prices . The owner Ralph is accessible and they come out at night ,No waiting for 6 hours!

Google Icon  Jonathan Plaz  9/16/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable technician!I had my dishwasher repaired and the technician was most helpful in explaining what was wrong,how it needed to be fixed and with what parts. He called in parts order immediately and was back at my house the next morning. We had only a few hours of down time with the machine. It gets used every day at least twice in our busy household and the technician accommodated our schedule wonderfully! Thanks Jersey Coast Appliance for the great experience!

Google Icon  Christina Cougle-Hall  9/16/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service finding parts for my old dryer, on a Sunday!

Google Icon  Rand Wilson  1/16/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe was knowledgeable and courteous. He arrived within the time promised and quickly figured out the problem with our washing machine. Thank you, Jersey Coast Appliance! Thank you Joe!

Google Icon  Thomas Schneider  1/16/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection and Great Service! Have used for both HVAC and for appliance service over the years. Even for appliances purchased elsewhere.

Google Icon  Deb Sweezy  3/16/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They always get me out of a jam.

Google Icon  retam1  9/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family owned and operated business ! Awesome and efficient service . Highly recommend this company . I've referred this company to several businesses and they have had nothing but positive things to say .

Yelp Icon  Shauna F.  9/7/2019

Thank you Shauna F.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Recently had Jersey Coast out to my house to fix a broken dishwasher. They could have easily sold me new unit, but they were able to save me money by replacing the motor. Their technician was on time & courteous. Thank you!

Google Icon  Matthew Schlosser  9/9/2019

Thank you Matthew Schlosser!

See Review on Google

review rating

Right this minute, Joe is here repairing our 8-10 yr old Maytag dryer. First repair, and not an expensive one. I'm new to Jersey Coast Appliance. The staff is great, the ROBO call is fantastic and Joe is knowledgeable, professional and personable. I'll be there to purchase our next laundry set next year!! Thank you. Helen W

Yelp Icon  H W.  9/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Jersey Coast Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Jersey Coast Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Jersey Coast Appliance